The Gee's Bend Foundation is a non-profit 501c3 charitable organization (Tax ID # 20-4203639) headquartered at The Gee's Bend Quilters Collective in Boykin, Alabama.  All donations are tax-deductible to the fullest extent of the law. 
Please send in-kind donations of sewing machines, material, sewing supplies, batting, quilting needles and thimbles to:
The Gee's Bend Foundation
14570 Country Road 29
Boykin, Alabama 36723
Financial contributions are welcome in support of our art and our local and national community programs.  Make checks payable to the Gee's Bend Foundation and mail to the address below.  Please include your name, address, telephone number and email address so that we may send you a letter acknowledging your generous donation and keep you up-to-date on our exhibitions, panel discussions, publications and more.
P.O. Box 68
Boykin, Alabama 36712. 

We will be accepting credit cards for donations and purchases in the near future, please check back on the website or call The Gee's Bend Quilters Collective and Foundation at 334-573-2323

2008 Gee's Bend Foundation Board of Directors

Louisiana Bendolph
Lovett Bennett - President
China Pettway
Mary Ann Pettway
Stella Mae Pettway
Matt Arnett - ex officio member